Support Center

Local Study Storage

Last Updated: Dec 04, 2013 12:04PM CST
AutoRay automatically removes your oldest studies from your list to conserve storage space and reduce clutter.


To change the default settings of this, click on Configure then select the tab "Local Storage" on top. 

The option "Set the max study storage count" is the amount of total studies AutoRay will retain before automatically deleting the oldest added study. NOTE: This is tallied by Studies not the amount of Patients.

The option "Set the min study storage" is the amount of total burned studies AutoRay will 
retain before automatically deleting the oldest burned study. NOTE: This will only affect Burned studies. If the study has not been burned onto a disc yet, it will not be affected by this number.


 

Contact Us

4ccf6850fd4575dbe3c1bdf2fd5f84f4@nautilusmedical.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete